flyingnoob.blogg.se

Eternal card game starter decks
Eternal card game starter decks






eternal card game starter decks

Is simple: Create your own card, with your character or a pet. No post will be taken after this deadline.Īucun post ne sera pris en compte aprés se delai.Īfter several days of "how to make this", I decided to put an event where you can participate. Les traductions suivante seront disponible pour que l'e vénements soit accessible a tout le monde: Anglais/Francais.

eternal card game starter decks

The following translations will be available for that event is accessible for everyone: English / French. I actually put the project on hold back in August 2019 though but I do like seeing such ideas and concepts for sure! You would earn packs by playing the games and doing daily tasks, if you done the tasks you earned points and could buy packs with them. Lore was going to be based around the games we host (i.e. I actually have a project I started a while back that I intended on incorporating into VGN as a whole which involved a card game as the end point. However, there isn't really much 2D art within the game sadly. Well if you need any assets I will be happy to try and get them for you. Once again thank you for the aswers and have a nice day Īs for the future of the project, I would like to make the monsters, Boss, World up to level 20-30 for End of June / beginning of September and for Eternal Guardian, there are Warrior (already done), magician, templar, warlock (I have an idea but I need to work more on this), hunter. There are also the colors, there is something that perturb, especially the gradients on the VIT / ATK bar, while the rest is done in one color.įun fact, I noticed it after sleeping, that resting makes it easier to see your mistakes. Improvement that I could do on this side.įor example the illustrations of the cards, which are screenshots of my game is certainly correct but quite cheap and I preferred official illustrations of the game but impossible to found on the internet (some are there, for example on the aeria fankit game but there are only 2-3 that I could use on this deck with 16 cards) I was really stressed about the returns of the cards because as a graphic designer I see a lot of defect and also a lot Thank you very much for the response jordan i really appreciate :D Maybe might have more apprication for things like this since he likes card games However, I appreciate the effort that was made and the cards look cool I don't play card games nore to I really like them either. Thank you for reading and see you soon for a new adventure! Weapon Prime: Increases ATK by 2 (usable only by units that have more than 5 of ATK) Guard Prime: Increases VIT by 2 (usable only by units that have more than 5 VIT)

eternal card game starter decks

Gives effects only to the eternal guardian. mana regenerates by 1 per turn but can be regenerated faster with a mana potion. Has powerfull stat but several ally can hit them at the same time. Have the number of gem required for the summoned With different skills and a unique passive. You can, if you want, print them on your printer or use them on another site or post as long as you mentioned my username.įor example "Created by Kwai" or "Made by Kwai". Your own rules while waiting and having fun with friends. In the current state, it is not playable due to the lack of certain card and the balancing, but if that interests you, You can create The post is WIP, things will be added gradually. ĭo not hesitate to give your opinion in the comments, it is always a pleasure to read them as in the time of my guides :D. Please note this is a concept and there is a good chance that it will not work, but I would do my best to make it possible. Įden eternal Trading Card Game is a card game inspired by Popular card games like Magic or Hearthstone with some unique mechanics such as mana for casting spells or special cards like World bosses. Only light could banish its darkness which devour this world. Hello and welcome to this concept of card game made by me: Eden eternal Trading Card Game.








Eternal card game starter decks